Borders —

Released July 16, 2010
Label — Bladehammer Music
Tracks Read Watch
1. Let Go Lyrics
2. Youth Lyrics
3. I Was Too Scared Lyrics
4. All That I Know Lyrics
5. When It All Falls Down Lyrics
6. The Heart of It Lyrics
7. So Am I Lyrics
8. Waiting For a Sign Lyrics
9. Franklin Exits Lyrics
10. Not As Bright Lyrics
11. What's Gotten Into Us? Lyrics
12. Friendly Fire Lyrics
13. Thieves and Murderers Lyrics

Cookie gebruik

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. For more information, see our privacy policy.

Yes, I accept I decline